Language: English Français
Currency: $ (USD) C$ (CAD)
Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
July 2021
My Polk P404 remote control replacement shipped quickly and works like a charm.
Francis,
New Zealand
July 2021
Bravissimi, arrivato in brevissimo tempo, giĆ  pronto all'uso, servizio Ottimo!
Rokia,
Italia
July 2021
Fantastic service and perfect replacement thanks
Stephen,
United Kingdom
July 2021
Really impressed with this remote and I am thinking of ordering another one next week. Thank you Mandis
Rob,
United Kingdom
July 2021
Everything OK.
Simon,
Spain
July 2021
Remote arrived as described and in perfect condition. Works as the original. thanks
Anthony,
Malta
June 2021
It works! Many thanks I'll use you again.
Whyte,
United Kingdom
June 2021
Remote was delivered within one week. After pairing PlugnPlay. Goal was original remote with voice command button.
Hagenbeek,
Netherlands
April 2021
Absolutely wonderful, the remote operated all functions exactly as stated. Being able to use our PVR once again is fantastic. Thank you for an extremely pleasant outcome.
Russell,
Australia
April 2021
Thank you so much. Arrived within 2 weeks - able to track most of the way and -- it works beautifully!!! Very happy!
Barbara,
Greece
March 2021
The remote control is perfect, thanks.
John,
Ireland
March 2021
The remote control arrived sooner than expected, thanks.
Gerald,
United Kingdom
March 2021
Thanks you that you push up. Today i received that And working. Thanks! Greetings from Lapland.
Heli,
Finland
March 2021
I received my shipment, the sign is working and everything is fine, thank you !! About the service !!
Inon,
Israel
March 2021
Received my Marantz Remote in just over 3 weeks , which is remarkable considering it was shipped from Spain to Canada , and amidst a pandemic , all I can say is wow!!! The remote is in mint working condition and quality. I can't give you 5 out of 5 stars , but I will give you 10 out of 10 !!!!! Well Done... Thank you Derrick
Derrick,
Canada
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2021
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version